šŸµ Pieces of Joy šŸµ

in #dlive ā€¢ 6 years ago

Thumbnail

It's finally here! My first "vlog".

There's a couple of things I wanted to explain about this project. You may have noticed that most of the scenes are in very similar locations if not the same. As I've mentioned before, I live in Venezuela therefore I can't just go out and film with a camera on the streets, It's too risky because of the situation we are living in the country, so as you figured, It's going to be a real challenge to keep these interesting without filming outside my house (There will probably be some rare ocassions where I have the opportunity to do so, but for now... This is what I got)
I wanted to make this because I'm going through changes and difficulties. In these hard times I want to keep good memories of this part of my life and I thought that making these tiny videos would be a cute idea.
I want to be able to look back and see joy. Plus, I won't look like a big pixel on Dlive, for once. I want to create good content for the platform, something different and enjoyable. With time, hopefully I'll be able to create best clips.

I also want to thank you all for the support and good vibes you have given me since day one, especially the Dlive team, every time I get to talk about Dlive I can't stop mentioning how helpful and super nice they all are. Thank you guys for being there always, you are a treasure.

And to the Dlive and Steemit community; Every single thing you do means a lot to me, It does make a real difference in my life. I hope one day I can return all this love and support.

Anyways, enough said. I hope you find some joy and entertainment in those three minutes. I did this with a lot of love and... I just want you to get to know me a little better.

P.D: Huge thanks to the best cameraman in the world: @DaveCPrince ā™„

ā™„ Kisses ā™„

My video is at DLive

Sort: Ā 

Mari you should make your fanbase!

I did! It should be available šŸ¤”

Hmmm. Nice. I am curious what u plan for the next one. It is easy to see that u r rounding in the same locations but I am sure that we all know why. It is sad but I am sure that u will be above that. Anyway CONGRATS for the idea and of course for cameraman ;-) Music is great for that clip. Next week next vlog right? ;-)

Thank you very much! Yes I'll try to work around the limitations. Let's see if I can post one per week! šŸ˜Š

And one more thing - eat more or make more closeups because it should be more YOU in YOUR vlog :-P

It's all me! Lol

I know I know ;-)

You're the best!!! šŸ’–

Thank you mom ā¤ļøā¤ļø

Real sleek Mari. Keep'em coming.

Thank you! šŸ˜ŠšŸ˜ŠšŸ˜Š

damn perfect! :D :D

ah! Thank you so much for watching it ā™„

I also want to sign up D Tube but when sign up with steemit it ask for steemit password and I lost my password. What I can do? Plz reply.

Oh, this is Dlive, not Dtube. Try to use your active password. Otherwise, I'm not sure what else you can do, try to ask moderators. šŸ˜°

Ok thank you very much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63004.58
ETH 2548.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81