Can you really do what you love?

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Can you really do what you love in life? I am the first one to tell anyone that this is so. But my experience has been quite different than what I actually imagined. This is my first livestream! Let's see where it goes :)

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Hey @mariana85, I'm getting a The Media could not be loaded error message. If you go into OBS Settings under Video you'll see video bitrate, try lowering that.

Thanks Jimmy!

hmm i am getting this error "Could not access the specified channel or stream key, please double-check your stream key. If it is correct, there may be a problem connecting to the server."


Exclusive 30 days free upvotes to your every new post. No need to send any kinds of steem or sbd its full free service. we have paid service too so please check them too. Active the free upvote service and learn more about it here : https://t.co/x00cCqsVa1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86