LETS COLLABORATE WITH @DRKENT AND @MYNDNOW!

in #dlive7 years ago

Thumbnail

So we all love GINABOT! And we thought it would be great to do a group effort to make a jamming track about how fins she is. Come join me and lets see where it goes!!

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

This is so cool. @maneki-neko this is my 1st time using Dlive and i'm glad that i'm viewing the thing I love most: music production. This is exactly what I've been proposing to producers, but no1 ever worked with me. Thank you for exposing me to something life changing. The devil is a liar. Its the magma that you're on that you're smelling. I can't wait to collaborate!!!

good post dear thanks for sharing..

upvoted Mention @shahaan whenever u need upvote. stay in touch ...

im sorry if i fall asleep man i had a late shift XD

It sounds really good so far my bro keep it up!

@maneki the boss
Its been a while boss

Hey whutup!

I'm half asleep just woke up listening Hahah awesome mate

upvoted Mention @shahaan whenever u need upvote. stay in touch ...

You're feeling now!

That's Winny's voice?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63635.72
ETH 2597.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91