LETS MAKE SOME HOUSE FROM SCRATCH! HOUSE JAM

in #dlive7 years ago

Thumbnail

I use bitwig studios, start from scratch and see where it goes! Come hang out!

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

go back yes ... loud max

i love your dtube video

DISEMBODIED HEAD AWARD GOES TO THE FORTUNE CAT.

I can't help but feel these tones fit extremely well with the color palette you have selected for your tracks.

I hit the obs for the first time earlier

Haha just realized I still had my ssl limiter on. I was like holy shit this track is pumping.

Haha now you are smashing the bus. If you are going to compress the master bus that hard you might want to wet/dry blend it or slow the attack time down.

limiter on master bus

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62915.59
ETH 2542.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63