GETTIN PWNED IN FORTNITE!

in #dlive7 years ago

Thumbnail

Me against the world! With any luck i'll find a bush - sheesh!

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

rly, fortnite? I think i need to stream it too ;D hahaha you brother from another mother

sit back little dude you;re a little far up

love the gameplay though dude keep it up

I just DLd this game, it is fun, but man its a tough game to learn on the fly. I had never played it before, and althought I do play FPS games, this is unique and difficult because I do not understand all the powerups and how best to use them.

If only the enemy sat still and waited for me to figure out how to use my bandages... :)

CaitNeko is my username if anyone wants to join me :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63744.49
ETH 2639.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77