Dlive vloge #5 My Answer dnomad #AskDNomad Are you enjoying your Steemit Journey? Are you having fun with the process of learning and improving ?

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hello friends, how are you all good, I have made a video today, but I do not know how good it is, but I have tried as much as I can. I'm trying to make fun of steemit and how my steamit is going on. I tried to say what I was wearing because I have a little normal English I did not say much for that, I gave it to my discretion box, maybe you can understand. I've been steemit for 7 months long and I'm enjoying it very much. Maybe you ask so much pleasure, because of what you can see here a lot and learn a lot of new things and you can see here something about the new world that makes me feel good about this site. That is the fact that before I was English I could not have been here from here, I can say some English from here and enjoy more pleasure if this site Would not I have been able to say that I could never speak English, I could not have ever had a favor for this site. For this I thank steemit and dlive or dtube for making such a beautiful process.

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Congratulations!

This post has been upvoted from Steemit Bangladesh, @steemitbd. It's the first steemit community project run by Bangladeshi steemians to empower youths from Bangladesh through STEEM blockchain. If you are from Bangladesh and looking for community support, Join Steemit Bangladesh Discord Server.

If you would like to delegate to the Steemit Bangladesh, you can do so by clicking on the following links:

50 SP, 100 SP, 250 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP.

YOU ARE INVITED TO JOIN THE SERVER!

The force is with you! You got a 32.26% upvote from @steemyoda courtesy of @mamun123456!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64186.90
ETH 2759.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66