Parkour training session with my Steemit t-shirt

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

I thought it was a good idea to show you a soft training session, focused on improving the technique and looking to make the jumps each time better and better!

I have been practicing this way because recently I have discovered some jumps around the city that are not so easy and a little bit dangerous so this is my way of preparing mybody and mind for those jumps.

Many see parkour and think that it is very difficult to practice and it is not like that, you only need practice.


To become very good and do all those dangerous jumps we must first practice with thousands of easy jumps or with which we fell * comfortable *, by repeating many times these jumps that are not risky you refine the technique and thus when you make a "dangerous" jump you'll have a lot of confidence in your technique, in that you can do it!

Obviously many jumps sometimes do not go well at first try so you have to try again to achieve it, the Parkour is good at teaching the persistence to people.

I know that this will not be the only video using Steemit t-shirts and in the long run it will help me to promote the page by putting together all the good clips in an amazing video.

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Yeah exactly it looks so difficult and like your are ready to break everything!

(but uhhh..how often to you miss the jump, be honest :D)

at this level not so often hahaha but i still have trouble connecting the moves when i'm doing doing a long line

Yo! Thanks for stopping by my stream today and curating it! I used to do parkour in Toronto, Canada - we have a huge community of pk runners there!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63061.76
ETH 2602.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75