The D finished his 6v6 elimination placement matches [Dunite][Steemgc]

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Good evening DLive and Steemit communities! I am The D of @moneymatchgaming here to bring you a positive and toxic free stream! Today was exhausting but I managed to make it out alive lol. Going to play some games and hopefully entertain the community!

I left off my 6v6 elimination competitive matches with about 4 wins I believe. I want to see where I end up in this limited time competitive arcade mode. I have been solo queing so my matches have been inconsistent. We are going to push through it though and have some fun!

I hope you enjoyed the stream, please be sure to follow my channel @mainos12345 for future gaming related streams. You can also follow my company's account @moneymatchgaming, we are an online gaming tournament company and curators of unique content. We provide steemit and dlive promotions for those who are a part of our social media and steemit communities. Join our discord channel to be eligible for steemit promotions and giveaways.

Lets play some gamz!!! #dunite #steemgc #dlivecommunity #gamersunited

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

stick with it d!

good luck brother :)

have a good stream D!

@literadude appreciate that my friend!

cool stream as always friend. have a goood one and goodluck :D #upvoteforupvote

Appreciate that @patchnotes thanks for stopping by

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 55450.66
ETH 2943.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.07