The D plays da gamz! Friends are online, lets have fun.[MMG] [Dunite]

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Good evening everyone! I am The D of MMG and I am here to bring some positive energy to the DLive community! I am almost done with all my grad work but I am taking a break to play some games with friends.

I am torn between Fortnite and Overwatch at the moment. I am on a win streak on both so it's really a tough choice. I think I'll swap back and forth and see where the wind takes me. Let us enjoy the night regardless!

I hope you enjoyed the stream, please be sure to follow my channel @mainos12345 for future gaming related streams. You can also follow my company's account @moneymatchgaming, we are an online gaming tournament company and curators of unique content. We provide steemit and dlive promotions for those who are a part of our social media and steemit communities. Join our discord channel to be eligible for steemit promotions and giveaways.

Lets play da gamz!

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

hello friend I liked your post, has my support, I invite you to visit my profile and have your support, greetings

Da gamz for life

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57178.77
ETH 3095.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12