Verification video: Why is The D on DLive

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

My verification video for Dlive is finally here! I wanted to get this video uploaded as soon as possible. I want my verification check mark now!! Lets make it happen DLive!

Why am I on Dlive

I wanted to make a video that would verify my account on Dlive. So I decided to make this small little vlog to describe what The D, and @moneymatchgaming, is up to on vaires platforms. Hopefully you'll watch and get all the new updates and reasons behind the madness of my streams.

Blockchain Powered Esports Funding

Funds collected from todays stream will go toward future MMG tournaments. As a company, MMG is firm in its belief that the blockchain can empower the gaming community. Money Match Gaming rewards gamers for their accomplishments in respective communities.It is our mission to help the Esports community grow to its most successful version of itself.

MMG’s Smash Bros Tournaments

Money Match Gaming is one of the largest online Smash Bros. tournament companies. We hold two tournaments a week and both are free to enter. Wednesday nights are for King of the Hill and Sunday nights are for Smash Weekly. Winners receive cash rewards (USD) every tournament. If you think you would like to participate in these tournaments please sign up at our website here.

The D is always be here to support the gaming community at large. Please be sure to follow my company's account @moneymatchgaming. We are an online gaming tournament company and curators of unique gaming content. Using blockchain technology, MMG is able to reward players cash prizes for every tournament we host. If you would like to participate for games like Smash bros then be sure to sign up here.Join our discord channel to be eligible for steemit promotions and giveaways.

Also follow my Twitter MainosTDK. I'll be posting when I'm going live from there every day.

Let's play some gamz!!!

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Hey I appreciate the downvote bro!

I respect your right to use your stake as you please.

Any reason you can give me before I respectfully retaliate?

In all fairness you’re a nobody and I’ll most likely do nothing because I’m trying to help support others with my stake instead of flagging for pennies.

I don’t mind flags but you could have at least not been a little bitch about it and wrote a reason why.

I guess I don’t understand why me writing a post thanking the community for helping me get into school to be a paramedic was flaggable.

Not sure many would.

you're throwing a lot of shade his way for no reason. I'm not sure he even meant to do it but if you want to come at him like that you're more then welcome. calling someone a little bitch is a great start to starting a productive convo bro

I’m positive he did. It’s on the chain. He flagged me and then unfollowed a guy that resteemed my post.

Not exactly a great attitude for some running a company that’s looking for community support or possible delegation is it?

As far as I’m concerned flagging without the balls to say why is a bitch move. To each their own I guess.

By the way, isn’t flagging without giving a reason “throwing shade for no reason?” Did he accidentally ignore me too?

I get that he’s probably your friend so I’m not taking your flag personally just trying to explain my side. I feel like I have the right to be mad.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66369.39
ETH 3585.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59