DLive Learning| The Condition About Streaming Videos on DLive!

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hello Dear DLivians!

23-13-51-images.jpg

Here I am Mahmudul Hassan Coming with my another Video on DLive. This is my 7th Video on DLive. In this Video I want to tell about the Condition to submit a video on DLive.

DQmXHyENnBgjjkWBwDA5ajRuAhm1JYtDtuEmGwmTA6NkpYq_1680x8400.png

DLive is the 1st Decentralized live streaming and video sharing platform on Steem Blockchain where you can earn rewards in Steem Dollars and Steem. On DLive It's a lot simple to get a best opportunity to stream videos. Even you don't need a lot of viewers to get the opportunity to earn Rewards.

DQmXHyENnBgjjkWBwDA5ajRuAhm1JYtDtuEmGwmTA6NkpYq_1680x8400.png

In DLive There is a *TeamDLive for curation. They are constantly viewing videos on a daily basis. They want to ensure that Anyone can gets a fair chance to share and to feel valued for their contents on DLive.

DQmXHyENnBgjjkWBwDA5ajRuAhm1JYtDtuEmGwmTA6NkpYq_1680x8400.png

If you think your content would be qualitative actually, then please stream your videos on DLive. You can know the whole Frequently Ask Question by operating their website and Discord Server. I want to make some creative videos at the next time. Nowadays I have tried to take the best content to make my videos. My New Ambition is about Learning and Lifestyle based Video stream on DLive. Hope I'll do it very soon.

DQmXHyENnBgjjkWBwDA5ajRuAhm1JYtDtuEmGwmTA6NkpYq_1680x8400.png

You can also know about the DLive Star and DLive Broadcast by joining the Discord Channel of DLive. If you will become a DLive Star that will be the best chance for get the maximum amount of rewards from DLive.

DQmXHyENnBgjjkWBwDA5ajRuAhm1JYtDtuEmGwmTA6NkpYq_1680x8400.png

May I therefore, want to say please support me guys. As a new member I want your support. So please keep supporting me. Stay blessed and Be Happy with DLive. Take care. Have a Good day everyone.

DQmXHyENnBgjjkWBwDA5ajRuAhm1JYtDtuEmGwmTA6NkpYq_1680x8400.png

Stay Tuned

@mahmudulhassan

PicsArt_04-17-12.21.42.png

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Congratulations @mahmudulhassan! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 51981.11
ETH 2334.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 1.97