New Thinker and Attention Seeker on DLive! (Mahmudul's Thoughts: 001)

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hello Dear Steemians and DLivians!

I'm Mahmudul Hassan coming with my new video for you. Nowadays I have thought about new content to submit on Steemit blogs and Dlive videos. Do you suggest me what kind of videos I can submit on DLive? I am really thinking about it.

Sometimes as a Artist and Graphics Designer I think I will have submitted photography, drawing or graphics based blog on Steemit. I'm totally in a confusion. As a result, I like to work with DLive. I have tried hardly to make good contents by creating my videos on DLive. So I need your suggestion and advice for my new contents.

Lastly I hope for your help. Stay with me. You can Check my Last videos on my channel. Stay blessed and be Happy with Steemit and DLive also. I need your support for my growing up.

If you want to say something about my this video then please comment below the video. I will be waiting for the response of everyone.

Stay tuned. Take Care.
@mahmudulhassan

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

This post has received a 0.19 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @mahmudulhassan.

This post has received a 0.63 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @mahmudulhassan.

You got a 1.08% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @mahmudulhassan!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

You got a 2.67% upvote from @moneymatchgaming courtesy of @mahmudulhassan! Please consider upvoting this post to help support the MMG Competitive Gaming Community.

This post has received a 5.08% upvote from @msp-bidbot thanks to: @mahmudulhassan. Delegate SP to this public bot and get paid daily: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP Don't delegate so much that you have less than 50SP left on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 63782.14
ETH 3146.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55