Sea Waves in near Jungle Beach Sri Lanka

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hey my fellow steemians,

I'm very nearly came to Dapps of steem blockchain. So I decided to share some short visualize video for see Y'll . It's Jungle beach area in Unawatuna southern province of Sri Lanka. You can see some see waves and landscape view. Apologize for short video. This is using only testing purpose. Next time I'll do my best.

Have a nice day y'll.

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Way to go sweetie, I'm glad you're using DLive!!

I tried lot of time to using DTube. But failed so I decided to select Dlive and future will do more.

Beautiful scenery of the ocean and the hill..... The white waves against the rocks are amazing!

I can touch the fresh atmosphere there through your video! Thanks for sharing. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63592.23
ETH 2551.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75