FILTH - King of Pochinki

in #dlive7 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

Artist: FILTH

@Filthertons

Lyrics:

I am the King of Pochinki
I walk the streets like its easy
Ooo my trail is so breezy
Ooo in mylta they schemin'

This is my city
Runnin it
It keeps me busy
Never sleepin'
Always feenin'
Got me dreamin'
Keeps me believin'
Pochinki's the reason
My pockets are seepin'
Looted out my mind
I aint fine
Iam sick
I wont quit
This is it
I keep it quick
Click click click
With the one six
Drip drip drip
Says the lip
Clickity click
Theres your buddy
Drippity drip
Back to the lobby
Skipity skip
You missedy missed
Your bullets don't hit
Your bullets don't hit

Every time I walk up in the spot
All my city do is drop
If you aint squad
Get shot
If you aint squad
Get bopped
Every time I walk up in the spot
All my city do is drop
If you aint squad
Get shot
If you aint squad
Get bopped
Keepin' it locked
Always on top
Listen
You need permission
This not a place
That you should be in
Everything is mine
Your life included
It is stupid
You even tried
I am the King
Scar
Long
Long
Live I

Never slippin'
They be trippin'
Akm you know I'm Grippin'
Boostie boostie boostie tippin'
Forever the hero forever the villain
I am the king of this city
I am the kinng of Pochinki
If you will challenge i am ready
Hows your dinner never ready
Even dropped all my meddys
Heads poppin like confetti
All my friends call me filthy
You can call me King of Pochinki

King of Pochinki
Never take it easy
In the UAZ see
No way you can see me
Round the corner sneaking
Now your head is bleeding
Now your life is fleeting
Watch me as i'm looting
Get to lobby scootin'
You should not be shootin'

https://soundcloud.com/filthertons

https://soundcloud.com/iamfilth

Mix and Master: Eric Sheffield

Special Thanks:

@EMX_Music

@Esportsarena

My video is at DLive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59216.84
ETH 2526.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52