A Day at the Beach with @Ma1neEvent in Portland, Maine (USA)

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Join me for a few moments on the beach
in Portland, Maine USA!


Welcome back for another original video on @Dlive with @Ma1neEvent!


This time I am sharing with you some beautiful views from a rocky beach near Portland, Maine. The area is a popular tourist spot to visit in the summer months.


I was out on a rocky cliff overlooking the ocean... and was able to film some moments to share with all of you on @Dlive and Steemit! I hope you enjoy these views of coastal Maine! It was very windy out, so I did have to edit out the audio. Apologies.. but do enjoy some of the scenic views of Maine!


Let me know in the replies what you think of this spot!


Thanks for watching and resteeming!


This video is 100% Original Content Created by @Ma1neEvent, Sept. 2018



@Ma1neEvent

My video is at DLive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62938.05
ETH 2552.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63