Chill With Me by the Sea // Beach Meadows, Lunenburg County, Nova Scotia

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Canadian Surfing Eh?

#STEEM #DLive Fam...You are witnessing the end of a very long day in the sun, and we're all acting...

Let's just say...

A little odd.

Get ready for some epic fails and all around decrepitness!

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Hi @lyndsaybowes! We are @steem-ua, a new Steem dApp, computing UserAuthority for all accounts on Steem. Starting from the witnesses, UA propagates from user to user based on its followers until equilibrium is reached. We are currently in test mode upvoting quality contributions.

Keep kicking @ss!!

I love your beach day. Watching your video is so much fun, it really made me laugh!

So much friggin fun eh lol

LOL...Strudel though... bwa hahhaaa just the icing on the cake!

A new hollywood actor is born every moment. He waited and waited till someone came. hmmmm

Hahaha, these are the 'best' conditions for surfing!! But he keeps going! Very persistent!

And your laugh towards the end.. I loved it! ;)

It is what life is all about. Upvoted.

My family and I enjoyed some water fun last week. It helped me realize that I am not as young as I use to be. Although I still feel young at heart I can do what I use to do.

Glad you had a great time with your family. Thanks for sharing the wipeouts!

You sound just like my husband @hendrix22 hahaha, he is still recovering, and I know next time he'll do it all over again :) :) :)

We may not be as young as we used to be on the outside, but our hearts still beat like that of a child.

Terrific surfing ... :-)

Yesss hahahaa surfing we're gonna call it surfing :) :)

Love your beach day. Funny wipe outs.

Looking forward to watching this! Not even going to check the comments yet! I am having trouble this past week watching dLive video on my phone. Have to come back and see this when i am on my laptop. It looks epic!!! ❤

Que feliz se te ve disfrutando de un gran y hermoso dia de playa @lyndsaybowes

Looks like you guys had a totally awesome day at the beach but I think you guys need waves a little bigger to surf! LOL

I know right! hahaha!! We give real Canadian surfers a very bad name!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59274.98
ETH 2600.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44