Sort:  

Nice jamming & dliving friends!! You nailed your 1st go! Catchy tune! Everything's Right awe 💖

❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

Aw, thanks for tuning in Jill! Glad you liked the tune xoxo It definitely cheers me up!

Sounding good guys :)

Beautiful. Makes me miss my guitar 🌈❤️🦋💛🌴

Ooo you're gonna have to go find another one SallyBeth!!!! I'd love to hear you play!

Cool guys❤️🌈🌴💛🦋

Good to see you both back at it! Love ya guys!

hello...I should have stayed to listen. why dont we have a campfire one night and you can play for us. I dont know how to get into dlive. do I need that big long number again. Nice music. xx o joy we have our own tag.

We have marshmallows :) Definitely need to have a fire soon, sounds like a plan!

lets do that for sure

DLive worked this time for me! Yay! Got to hear your awesome music. Looking forward to seeing more jam sessions.

Efff yes!! I'm so glad they're playing for you now Ceci :) :) :)

Hi, I am Md Sohag mia from Bangladesh. I am new in Steemit
Please read the post: #Life is a dream or dream is life#

I have given you an upvote. Please, you also give me upvote.

https://steemit.com/life/@mdsohagm752/life-is-a-dream-or-dream-is-life

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63657.90
ETH 2656.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84