After Listening to B.T.F.D. by @coinbros My Boys Are Telling Me Not to Buy the Dip, FTW!?

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Whilst they dip grilled cheeses no doubt...

Thumbnail

First off I gotta say what an awesome way to start the day listening to @coinbros and watching their hilarious videos. What a blessing to this blockchain that they're posting here now!

After I played through all of the @coinbros songs, @kiedisbowes and @alivefoxdeadfox were singing the words Buy the Dip over and over again. I decided to give them some 'dip' awareness and told them what it was. After that their lyrics changed...and you'll laugh at the reason why.

Check out the @coinbros intro post here and be sure to give them a follow!

What's up guys!! We are the Coin Bros and we are 100% CRYPTO!! Check out our crypto hit BTFD!!

Screen Shot 2018-07-19 at 3.42.26 PM.png

Much Love #STEEM Fam! I hope you enjoyed our short #DLive video :)

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Thank you so much @lyndsaybowes ! We really appreciate the love and support!! Thanks for giving us a shoutout and helping us grow our following, can't thank you enough. Also don't forget everyone #BTFD

The pleasure is all mine :) You guys are gonna kick so much ass here.

Buy the dip!!!

Buy the dip... 😍

We live in a time when adults are weirder than their kids.

Hey, Mom! Buy the dip! I love it! Too darned cute.

Just followed @coinbros. You make it sound like they’re of value to Steemit!

Yeah, get over to their page when you have the time and listen/watch. They have 4 songs up they posted em last night.

Nice one @lyndsaybowes. I am so glad Coinbros have made it to Steemit too. I have been following them for a while now and they are my absolute favourite crypto rappers! Trust you To have such good taste too ❤️🌈💛🌴🦋 These songs really get stuck in our head, and there are new ones due to drop any time now 😍 Can’t wait 🌈❤️🌴💛🦋Yur boys are so cool too, haha I can just see you and the family pumping out Coin Bros at full volume! 🤣Go Guys. Blessings to all of you. Happy Steemit Days❤️🌈🦋💛🌴

Thank YOU and @fulltimegeek for resteeming them so I could find em! :) Blessings to you and your family SallyBeth <3 <3 <3 Love you!

Dip the dip! Too sweet those lil' bros! Watch out cryptoworld!! Haha ❤

Buy the dip lol

That is happiness of videos. Great post on Dlive. I have been reblog this post because this post is very important to me. I wanna to join in Dlive. Please Visit my blog @lydnsaybowes I have one post about Ophumanangels tags To you. Don't forget to upvote my new post my sister.

@lyndsaybowes I am very happy to see them listening to the music, and for me it is very funny .. hehehe😂😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 67020.94
ETH 3270.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.62