[Dlive] Victoria II: The Sun will Rise over the Japanese Empire!

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

samurai-scroll-blinding-powder-fight-stealth_1-770x437.jpg

Join me in my glorious quest to unite the Japanese lands under our mighty Shogun! We will eventually take over the pacific ocean and the world will never be the same!

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

A small aar in the comments here would be nice :)
As your play isn't that long;)

I actually had some weird issues with OBS today that led to my stream crashing on me after like 20 minutes of play and i didn't even get to finish anything because of that, i will be trying again, tomorrow probably and i'll take screenshots to do an AAR after that :-D

Did you follow the recommended settings from dlive?
https://help.dlive.io/en/article/broadcast-requirements

You took Hawaii..nice :)
Just increase the amount of islands in your empire!

Yeah, same as always except that the stream disconnected and I couldn't reconnect it without having to create a post again and I didn't want that.

Hmm I wish one could upload a recording of it later, could be even I better quality

If your computer is good enough you could probably stream and record at the same time with obs.

Clausewitz engine runs on one core. So there is enough power left.
But do I have enough disk space.. :))
Will try tomorrow on my CK2 play

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68227.33
ETH 2646.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70