You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mobile test

in #dlive6 years ago

Hey bro!

Thanks for your good content. I will be one of your followers! I am building my own blog but for some reason I do not have the espected impact :(

If you have a minute to check out one of my posts: https://stееmit.com/@jordan1219444/2bsgxg-crowdfund-helping-my-friend-get-gear-and-a-bus-ticket-to-come-tree-planting-with-me-in-bc I will be forever your fan!

Great job dronemania!

Sort:  

Thank u sooooo much man
Really appreciate yoir support
Your words are very motivating for me to continue on
I am with out internet and using the badics of mobile data
I promise tomorrow i am back in my city and will support u just as u did to me
Thank you my friend
And all the best
@dronemania

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59519.43
ETH 2458.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47