Sing it Contest - Semana 4- Luisortiz.a18 - People Are Strange (cover by The Doors)

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Hello there ...Happy to be a part of the Sing It Contest week four. This is People are Strange by 70's classic rock band The Doors, the reason i chose this song and singer it's because Jim Morrison's hypnotic and emotional vocals are very comfortable for my register, however i do not think i imitate him particularly well since his tone is much more darker and deeper overall. Hope you enjoy my frist entry for this contest and be ready to welcome me back for more in future weeks.

A big H E L L O to the team behind the contest @ilazramusic @nnnarvaez and @betamusic. Always thankful for people like you giving this kind of a chance for singers and musicians all over the world.

Lots of Love, Alex Al Puente.

Thumbnail

(Lord of the rings: Fellowship of the ring is playing in the back bc it's my favorite kick ass movie)

Hail Thor

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

I loved your rendition. Well done! A nice upvote from me.

Thank u so much dude!.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69425.42
ETH 3746.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77