Playing with Thanos

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Good day Gamer community of Steemit, recently I decided to try the Infinity Gauntlet gameplay because I had not noticed the game, I will not lie, before playing it did not seem like a good way since in my opinion it breaks all the essence of the game but when playing it I changed my mind because it offers that feeling of attachment that good videogames have since seeing Thanos in front of you causes adrenaline and wakes you that instinct of survival that impels you to make the right decisions and thus defeat it to obtain the infinity gauntlet. Well without further ado I hope you enjoy the video, Chao Chao, until a next post.

My video is at DLive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59220.04
ETH 2316.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51