Please Do Not Laugh At Me: Carpool Karaoke With Friends

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

WORK HARD PLAY HARD WORK HARD PLAY HARD- Wiz Khalifa

There's no life if you can't leave work for a couple of hours and catch some fun. Well definitely not @lordjames.

Yesterday, after we visited the orphanage with @michaelcj for the Steemcamp event, we decided to make a carpool karaoke together with @uche-nna, @chiama and @prettyjules158.

On a very serious note, please don't laugh at my husky baritone voice. I and @prettyjules158 have one thing in common. We both love music but music does not love us back in return. Now, that's too much talk, let's go have fun with the song.

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Have fun guys!

Sure we do.

Good one leaders
Always share the love with one another.

Lolz.. Nice one @uche-nna @lordjames and the two beautiful ladies.
You guys are having a swell time in warri.

And a swell stomach too.

Chai... I don't joke with the stomach ministry, all the same. Enjoy guys

Chai... I don't joke with
The stomach ministry, all
The same. Enjoy guys

                 - donnest


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

You are a lord so there is no reason to laugh. You have done a great job. Thanks for sharing.

Hahahaha, don't hold back the laugh if you need to laugh. Even if it's a king who's singing.

Wahoo you guys are really having fun but I still have little problem with your voice @lordjames

You will have your chance soon. When I'm in west, we'll sing our own time.

Hahahahah, but you guys really tried now, if I should collaborate with you, don't let me say what would happen, but it would be like a comedy song... Lol

I'm one of those that love music and music don't love back too... it's a pity...

Welcome brother, thats how we roll.

Hahaha. Please brother let me laugh at you.
Have fun though. Time spent with friends is time well spend

Thanks man, always fun to have a little fun.

Haphaha
I didn't laugh at the video o
Lol
But i had to come and laugh here
You did good sha
But Uchenna ehn
Always repping everywhere
Hehehe....
Nice one boss

You guys think that they can outdo me in this singing career. Even when the music doesn't love me back, I'll continue to sing.

Hahaha
Issoryte
I await your next music video

Lol, very funny.

Let me join you so that it t won't be the only you, I hope @lordjames is not watching... Smile

I can see my mate when it comes to singing, let me start running before he comes back... lol

Chaii. Prettyjules didn't make any attempt but you tried by chewing mouth on some part.
Two singers at the back and one backup and audience at the front.
W.C issa goal.

Hahahaha, come and join us o. I want to rap Eminem next time.

Lol. Coming in today

nice one bro!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64192.94
ETH 2764.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65