Get Hard Or Go Home

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Do you think Steemit is hard?
Do you think that these our blockchain and cryptocurrency of a thing is a no go area?

Do you think you had a better time on Facebook and twitter?

Maybe Instagram?

You think it's a waste of time trying to put more efforts into building yourself up on Steemit?

Maybe the whales should fix things up and all that?

Then, pack your stuffs and go home. Back to Facebook and twitter and whatever else you were doing.

It's time to Get Hard Or Go Home.

I don't have time anymore to talk to people into staying. I wanna know those who are here with the right spirit to stay.

More on this in my vlog. Have a beautiful day wherever you are.

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

nice speech cap....very insightful

You are more than a preacher. It is really painful especially when we promot steemit in every possible way.But no one has paid anything into steemit which he should expect something huge,we must know this. We only get rewarded for participating in doing what we love doing most on other social media platform which gives us nothing. Lets just pray and hope things get better but in case they dont we have no one to blame.Thanks for this insightful message @lordjames

It will be good bro. We do our part and crypto leaves on.

It's factual to Get Hard or Go home. I joined Steemit in June ending, and have really seen that Steemit is not a house but a home not with people but with amazing family. I am very excited at this my new home and family so no where to go again for me.

keep rocking here. explore more and have fun.

I am one of those people who have always believed that in Steemit there is a great difference in level and quality between some accounts and others, and I disagree with several aspects of the page, I recognize that it is not easy. On the other hand, I'm one of those people who likes to work hard and work hard to get the fruits of it. That's why I'll stay as long as it takes!

Your hard work will pay off someday. Keep at it.

Boss you lead, I follow. I'm here to stay and ready to learn the lessons.... Am in for this.

I wanna learn about the blockchain, please.
Thank you!

"I.. f there's heat in the kitchen and you can't cope go out... " I love this line.

But then, it dawned on me that without this heat there will be no food to eat.
If steemit is heat and I need to eat, then I know better which choice to make.
Thank you once again @lordjames

How much easier will Steemjet become with the September update? These Smart Media tokens have been talked about for a while. Other upgrades that make our platform more user friendly were set to be released as well. Still will be hard, at least some things for a while. We need to perserver:) thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61153.73
ETH 3403.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51