Wishing All Steemian A Peaceful & Beautiful Weekend !

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

When I need to relax and unwind over the weekend, I like to visit these sweet creatures. The Koi fish are very playful and the cat is very friendly. I feel great joy in being present and spending time with these little wonders.

Koi n Cat.jpg

The fish always swim to me as soon as I appear, hoping to be fed and luckily, this time their wishes came true. After they made a feast of the food, even the cat joined in. But as you would expect, the cat was far more elegant!

I hope You all have a Peaceful and Beautiful Weekend!! Make sure you take time to be with those you love and who love you, even if they are not always of the same species!

@livvu

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Very happy....?

Yes they always make me so happy

What a wonderfull place!
Pictures like that gives me the urge to travel far east!
Is it a house?

Thank you @fotostef ! Very peaceful place. It's my friend's house

Just perfect!!!

Many beautiful places in Asia and in Vietnam, the weather here s great. Come and see with your own eyes @fotostef !!

chị mưới tham gia mà quay các kiểu điệu nghệ thât :o
like :D

Bạn chị quay cho mà, có điệu gì đâu :D

Huhu clip của e up ko dài dc như chị ý. Load mãi ko dc

Em up được chưa?

mèo muốn ăn cá. :D

Ăn không được nên đành ăn cám đó em

Thanks for your wishes! I used to have a pond with Koi fish, but not as large as these. And they never let me pet them like that. I'll bet it helps to have food in your hand!

Yes they love food so much and very playful :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63834.78
ETH 2627.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78