Touring the Miniature World

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

A few days ago I posted about the miniature exhibition I went to in Taiwan, and shared the creative artwork by the Japanese artist Tatsuya Tanaka. I think the most amazing part of the whole exhibition is the baguette train, and if you look closely at the station, the intricate details of it. Don't forget to watch to the end for it! Enjoy.

前幾日分享日本藝術家田中達也的奇想世界微型展。 展覽中我覺得最了不起的是麵包火車和用餐具堆砌出的車站,當中仔細的手工實在讓人嘆為觀止。 希望你會喜歡視頻。

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

I saw this video now after I had read your post the other day about this mini place... It is just the coolest thing!

Although it's not a very big exhibition, there's still quite a lot to see, I figured its better on video to appreciate it more. Glad you enjoyed it

I'm one of his followers on Instagram! :D It's cool to see his creative works in real life. Great video!

What a strange little exhibit!! :) The button on the "tree branches" in your photo caught my eye, and I have to say I too loved the little bread train! so cute and so weird too haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66843.30
ETH 3094.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67