A very unusual teapot 特別的茶壺

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

I'm in Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia now, staying at a really nice hotel that comes complete with tea and coffee making facilities. That in itself is a nice touch and a lot of hotels have them. What I really liked about the set up, is the teapot to make Chinese tea. Check out my video to see what's so special about it!!
現在身在大馬吉隆坡, 旅館房間附有咖啡及泡茶設施。 其實這些設施很多旅館也有,但我非常欣泡茶的茶壺。大家看看我的視頻,究竟茶壺有什麼特別!
P_20180727_234314_vHDR_On.jpg

And don't forget to check out my latest project @LadiesOfAsia where we share fun and cultural diversity across Asia Pacific.

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

意大利待久了。。先没注意茶壶,倒是先看见咖啡机了。

哈!哈! 那真是住了很久了 😀

Hahaha, gonna meet you tomorrow! Oh wait,it's passed 12, I'll meet you later!

Looking forward to it!

It's really an interesting video! I've never used a teapot like that, but now I would have one of those teapots at my home ^_^

I'd love to get my hands on one of them as well!!

What a fun teapot @livinguktaiwan! I love that :) Thanks for sharing.

Thanks Lynne for dropping by!!

欢迎欢迎!来到马来西亚!玩的开心哦!💗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61562.85
ETH 2891.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43