Sort:  

I loved that reading by Nathan great voice for story telling! and Darren , wow at 115 am, thats cool great job, im just now listening to it at work its about 1130 pm now, and I great time for me to listen to these awesome stories from you guys it was so fantastic , love the fun you guys had afterwards ! lol so funny!😀✌💕😂😂😂

Hahaha the Birthday singing was hilarious! 😂😂😂👍

Omg! That story teared me up as well! he really got into it , it was fantastic ! Now I want to know what happens, did he ever find his dad and get the stone!? Wow, I loved it great job @nathankate / Its so true how life can turn people into monsters ! Great story!👍😀✌💕😍

This story really hits home for me too... Sorry but as I was watching or listening to the story on Dlive I was commenting along the way lol, and I couldnt edit in from there ! so this is why you have all these little comments , anywasy great job was done everyone! 👍👍👍😀

No worries! We love all your comments!

Lol, thanks!✌💕

Thank you for a great show and amazing time 😉👍 @littlescribe and @coruscate you rock 🤗
And it was amazing reading and totally got me captivating 😊 Amazing!

Thanks @saffisara! You are the best supporter to all the shows out there! You get a gold medal. :D

Well you make it easy @littlescribe 🤗 thank you for making the time in your show so much fun for us and for being YOU!
I'm glad I've gotten to know you ❤️🤗❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02