My First @DLive Video - - A Break From Daily Routine at Shercon Resort, Lipa Batangas, Philippines

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

This is my first Dlive. This video was taken at Shercon Resort, Lipa Batangas, Philippines by my co-worker (Thanks Ma'am Myracel) last June 6-8, 2018. Feel free to view this Dlive if you want to see the beauty of our nature. Experience the cozy, relaxing and unwinding ambiance. The highlight of the place is the overlooking Taal Lake. The man made pocket swimming pool (like the Banaue Rice Terraces in the Philippines). We really enjoyed our stay here. It was really fun! sad I wasn’t able to swim that time because I’m sick but thank God I got some rest. The villas and rooms are good for big groups and family gatherings. They also offer packages for team buildings. This is a great escape and a must visit for anyone looking for a relaxing day in a beautiful, tropical location.

Camera used: GoPro Hero4
Thanks for watching!

My video is at DLive

Lovelots,
@littlemissmicah

My video is at DLive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64498.18
ETH 3079.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86