My First vlog on DLive - My favorite shopping mall in Hong Kong/ 我最喜欢的香港商场

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

Hello steemitian, it is my first time to post a vlog! Hope you will enjoy it!

各位Steemit的朋友大家好,这是我第一次使用D-Live来做vlog,希望大家喜欢!

Today I am going to introduce my favorite shopping mall in Hong Kong. It is Kwai Chung Plaza in Hong Kong. This shopping mall is quite different from other shopping mall in Hong Kong. People who had visit Hong Kong may feel that all the shopping mall in Hong Kong are just promoting international trendy and expensive brand.

今天我会为大家介绍一下我最喜欢的香港商场。就是香港的葵涌广场。和其他香港典型的大商场不同。如来过香港的朋友,会发现香港很多商场都是很大型的购物商场,专卖一些国际大牌子,而且商品的价钱都很贵。

But this mall is different. It is more friend and you can feel the culture of Hong Kong here. The product there is very localized and cheap. Especially there are lot of decide local food and funny item there. Yet, today I am not going to show you the food, I will introduce the Hong Kong local food to your all on other video. You will love it if you are a food lover!

但是这个商场而是很不同。价钱友善,而且可以感受到香港的风土人情。这里卖的东西很本土及便宜。特别有很有香港特色的街头小食及有趣商品。不过在这影片我先不打算介绍食物。我会在之后的影片再好好介绍这些香港的美食给大家。请大家一定要留意啊。

First, I will let you now how to get there. You can go in any MTR station in Hong Kong and search for "Kwai Fong Station". For example, I start at "Nam Cheong Station", I can go there by Tung Chung Line to "Lai King Station" first and change to "Tsuen Wan Line" to "Kwai Fong Station". After arrived at "Kwai Fong Station". Kwai Chung Plaza is located at Exit "D". You can follow the instruction in MTR station than you can reach there easily.

首先,先教大家如何到葵涌广场吧!先找到香港的任何一个港铁站,再寻找去葵芳站的路线。例如我在南昌站为起点的话,可乘东涌线到荔景站。再转车乘荃湾线到葵芳站。最后到达葵涌站。葵涌广场就在D出口。跟随港铁的指示就能简单到达目的地

It is an old Hong Kong style shopping mall. It is quit like a Maze with a lot of small shops and people. The food are also tasty too! The product there are very cheap. I recommend you can visit Kwai Chung Plaza if you want to feel the Hong Kong culture. In my next video, I am going to introduce to you all about the delicious food there.

这是一个老香港式的商场。看上去像迷宫一样,但却很热闹有很多小商店。便宜是重点!食物也很好吃呢。我非常推荐大家到葵涌广场。去感受一下香港的风土人情。接下来的新影片,我将会为大家介绍这边的地道美食!


Last but not least, it is my first time to edit a video blog. It is quite a hard time for a newbie to edit a video. Put I am sure I can handle it smoothly in the future! Once again, thank you for your support!

后记
这是我第一次剪辑这类似的短片。对于一个新手来说,其实也满困难呢!不过我相信熟能生巧,之后会做得更好。再次谢谢大家支持。



如喜欢的话,请赞、分享和关注我!

Please upvote, resteem and follow me if you like it!

@linuslee0216


My video is at DLive

Sort:  

你好!cn区点赞机器人 @cnbuddy 谢谢你对cn区的贡献。倘若你想让我隐形,请回复“取消”。

LL welcome to Dlive! LL 歡迎你用 Dlive!

比起文字,我覺得影片也是不錯的媒介呢,下一個目標是研究如何直播~

如果在電腦上可以用 obs - 非常方便

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93