"Best part" of Daniel Ceasar : Song cover by @ligarayk

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

I've always loved to sing ever since I was still a kid. And even now, that I grew up and started to fell in love. My love for music just even escalated more and more and focused on particular genres. One of 'em is long song.

Yes, because it just has the power to touch hearts and let anybody else relate to it. Just like "best part" by Daniel, it has a unique and awesome vibe that makes you dance or sway everytime you listen to it. The melody of ths song is indeed amazing! Really smooth and sweet, while the lyrics and message are very relatable and well-composed.

Since I really loved it, I made my own rendition of the song so lease bare me.

I hope you like it!

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by flowaaars from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66099.02
ETH 3560.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.16