First time streaming - Playing Fictorum.

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

This is my first time streaming my play, things may not be perfectly tweaked for audio.

This will be me playing Fictorum, this game is fairly difficult, with destructible buildings.

I hope you enjoy.

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

You seem to try to body shot them, I would say aim for there feet. If they sidestep you miss the body shot, but if you aim for the feet they should still get hit.

I wonder what it looks like when someone good is playing

You can use - https://zygmunt.pro/apps/tts/ for TTS if you want

The mic could be boosted a bit

I can give you some tips later on making sure the mic is boosted as much as possible

I can understand you, but you are fighting with the game sounds to understand you clearly.

1 sneaky boi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98