100 Follower Celebration! - Mini Sniper Montage - Fortnite

in #dlive7 years ago (edited)

I just wanted to say thank you to my 100 followers!
Here is a short montage I made about 3 months ago, enjoy! =)

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Woow nice your post... @letsgethil

Hey man how do you record your fortnite clips? I want to record and make videos as well but am not sure how! Just followed you have great content keep it up bro!!

Hi kaufman! I record directly with an application that comes along with my graphic card. It is called Nvidia shadowplay. But I think OBS is still a good option =)

Very interesting. Am I able to download nvidia?

I think it is only available on Nvidia graphic cards, but I am not sure. I know the correct term is Nvidia GeForce Experience.

I downloaded it and it does not have the share option on it anymore... did I do something wrong? And thanks for the upvotes!

If you record using it, the video files will be saved in a folder. I did not actually need to download it, since it was on my graphic card from the start, so I have not experienced what you are doing sorry.

I see thank you!

Nice Video :D!
Besides, thank you very much for upvote my post :)!

Thanks! Of course, I enjoyed your content alot!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62966.47
ETH 2631.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79