Sort:  

alternando filternando bombernando. i have given you the magical words to be successful lol.. the video is lit and CRAZY!!! absolutely love it

So tell me, are you the left or the right one? :D I might be the left...heh...

The video did not work in dlive sadly, so I had to input a youtube link. Also tried to remove the "dlive" tag but it would not let me :(

Nice dear @letsgetphil

Nice deagle shots and editing @letsgetphil!

Thanks alot! :D Always end up staying on the roofs of tilted just shooting down on everyone. So much fun

Haha! That was a great video. The ride the Pony part had me cracking up pretty good. I would also agree good deagle shooting off that roof in tilted. Looking forward to some more of these!

Thanks alot man! Next one I will try to make even better!

Sounds good! I will be waiting for it.

0.47 - 0.50 had me dieing LOL

That is my favourite too! Glad you enjoyed it

Too bad those SFX aren't already in the game lol Love the editing

Haha right!?! Thanks alot for your comment!

Omg...she is looking so horrible!

She sure does! I went the scary route for her. Looks like it worked :_D

What did I just watch?

Demasiado random jajajaja pero demasiado divertido :D

I agree, alot of random things! =_) I honestly just edited and added a bunch of stuff without caring to much... Might have been a mistake...Or a wierd masterpiece?

Yo pienso que fue una obra maestra :3 super genial :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63422.01
ETH 2688.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58