Top Plays & Funny Moments 8 - Fortnite - Press "Original" for HD

in #dlive7 years ago (edited)

Which play did you think was the best?

My video is at DLive

I am going to make a Steemit top plays & Funny moments so send me your best or funniest clips! I will mention your name beside your clip.

How to send clips:

  1. Upload your video to youtube.
  2. Send your video LINK to [email protected] (DO NOT attach the video to the email. Please only send the link to the video in the email with a short description of what your video is and that it is for steemit). Also Add your steemit username.
  3. Go send some clips! :D

Min egna loggo för steemit5.jpg

Sort:  

Continue to make other exciting and exciting games, I always wait for your next story

I am your subscribe, I will always support you with other interesting and exciting videos ,, keep the spirit do not never give up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61940.19
ETH 2433.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50