The Witcher - Chapter 2, let's do it!

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

Alright, after a week of waiting, we're finally starting chapter 2 of The Witcher! Full disclosure: I did go back to chapter 1 and grinded for 2 levels to be better prepared for this, which'll be great cause you won't have to see me die as much, I hope...

Anyway! Come on over, take a load off and have a chat with me :D

My live stream is at DLive

[EDIT 14-5-2018:] I'm throwing in the towel where this game is concerned, or at least I'm gonna stop streaming it on DLive. I feel the game is unsuited for a number of reasons, at the very least because of bugs, crashing and the repetition it causes on top of the regular repetition. I think I'll play it in my off time cause the IS some merit to it, but I think my viewers deserve games that are more fulfilling to watch :)

Sort:  

Congratulations @lethsrock! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97