Willow (NES) - Retromania!

in dlive •  2 years ago 

Thumbnail

At the request of @retroboy (give him a follow), tonight I'm playing Willow for the NES! This game is pretty obscure and kind of a Zelda-esque action adventure. Definitely my cup of tea!

This'll be my last stream for a while, because my vacation has officially begun and I'm gone for the next two weeks! I'll be back after then to make up for lost time, pinky swear!

Stream starts at 8 PM CEST/11 AM PDT/2 PM EDT

My live stream is at DLive

Authors get paid when people like you upvote their post.
If you enjoyed what you read here, create your account today and start earning FREE STEEM!