Rules of Survival By Leofahmi #2

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Welcome My channel,,,meet with again @leofahmi
I hope you enjoy My Live stream please drop you comment and support for better Dlive.
My Id Rules of Survival : leofahmi

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

i changed the game

I wait for my friends to join

Good luck man!😃💪🏼

why are there 109 silent people

play solo or party bang ?

fortnite is update.....

sorry my laptop not support the game, see you next on my stream, thanks for watching

bg fahmi,, neu perno lon kbn cara maen game,,, kalheh lon tamong bak discord tp hana lon tuoh maen bg,, tulong bg ajarin ulon,, trmksh

Get, pajan tma.......

abg di pat tinggal bg ??? ulon tinggal di aceh utara nyo bg,,,
mau jih ulon secepat jih ju bg.

Lon bireuen, nyoe daerah lhok rame yg maen

Inan hafizul

abg bi no hp abg jet,,, mangat ta komunikasi lewat hp mantong,,, menye jet.... mnye hanjet hana pu2 bg.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67578.10
ETH 3250.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64