The Walking Dead Season 1 Episode 1

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hello and welcome to a new (old) game from Telltale Games, The Walking Dead. I know that I´m a little bit late ( like few years late ) but I never had a chance to play this game and there is a final season coming soon so I wanted to play this game from the beginning so that I can get the most emotional experience from this game as I can get.
Hope you will enjoy and have fun!

Peace ✌

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Great post!
Thanks for tasting the eden!

You got a 3.64% upvote from @joeparys! Thank you for your support of our services. To continue your support, please follow and delegate Steem power to @joeparys for daily steem and steem dollar payouts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67975.29
ETH 3240.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66