League Of Legends Casual

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

Hello and welcome to another live stream of League Of Legends, my best moba strategy game.
Don´t be shy and feel free to comment on my videos what you think of it, what you want to change and in the future, which games would you like for me to play.
I´m totally open to the feedback. What I want is for all of you to be satisfied and have fun! I still have much to learn about video montages, but I will stream every day and would be appreciated if you can help me with anything that will upgrade the contents that I provide with.

Hope you will enjoy it! Peace ✌

My live stream is at DLive

Boom.gif

Sort:  

I forgot to capture in-game video. I apologize to everyone who watched this stream.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58092.36
ETH 2469.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38