[DLive] Leb playing NLH SNG 6 max Steem Poker League

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

Passive play against strong opponents can give a good chance of getting into the money.

This is not a recommendation.

I had problems with the Internet, it was always off, so I could not play aggressively. And in the end, when the blinds went up to heaven and I had 3 big blinds left, I couldn't do much aggression.


If you want to play poker with me and earn SBD, then sign up on the https://www.lucksacks.com
It's free.
You will not need to pay for participation in the freerolls.
Administrators and organizers of these tournaments:
@tuck-fheman and @spl

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Supper fantastic video games

It is always pleasant to learn something new. Thank you!

greetings good publication

It's an awesome community, @michaelluchies put me onto it just after I joined steemit. It's also helping me to learn more about steemit!

Thank you! Very interesting video.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56516.28
ETH 2315.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34