You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: || 4th Place Winner on the Open Mic, now shared with @dlive! ||

in #dlive6 years ago

I saw it, in the top 5, you never stop doing it so well, queen, I wish you all the best, I would like to be able to communicate with you and I can not find the way. By the way, I loved this song ♥. I already started with Dlive too, I hope you visit me ♥

Sort:  

Thank you, sweet girl. You are very kind, and I'm so glad you enjoy it all. I'll come see what you've been up to in a bit. I'm on Steemit chat and discord, but just... hardly ever. But you can find me there and I usually end up seeing messages sooner or later! Same name! Discord is probably a better bet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62625.86
ETH 3333.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47