Gold Money Introduction

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

I got an introduction to something I believe is very unique and cutting edge.

Most of you know that I write and post almost exclusively about LOA, spirituality, consciousness etc. That said I wouldn't be on DLive and Steemit if I also didn't believe in crypto and the cutting edge ideas it brings along with it. I'm also continually looking for people and organizations who have new innovative inspirations and follow those passions until it creates something amazing. I think I found that in Gold Money

While I was in Toronto this past weekend we got an introduction to Gold Money (goldmoney.com) and their idea is simple. Give everyone the ability to purchase precious metals and invest in these commodities easily. You don't have to go to the gold exchange or your local jewelry story to invest, you can simply open an account and buy as little as $50 worth of gold on a fractional system, similar to cryptocurrency. Not only that you can request to have your gold shipped to you if you felt like keeping it handy.

Also, they do silver, platinum, and other precious metals as well. You can take the gold you have invested in and turn it back into fiat cash if you would like. Making it a smooth transaction to ride the ups and downs of the market if you wish to be a part-time trader. Plus you can also store your fiat currency there and even your cryptocurrency. Making a safe secure location that you can house all your money which you can access anywhere in the world.

They are even giving out a small amount of gold to each person who signs up. They are supporters of Steem and innovation so check them out.

Thank you to Paris @par-ee and @goldmatters for making this possible. Keep up the innovations!

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

So Nice! UPVOTE

That’s a lot of bad-ass awesomeness on camera... just saying. 😉

Awesome video!!

LOL, thank you Lea. I'm going to take all of that compliment and give none of it to Gold Money or Paris 😂😂😇

Thank you for sharing this. It is great information and something worth exploring.

I thought it was pretty awesome myself. But thank you for the positive feedback

You're welcome. I am interested.

This is something that should be looked into. I like innovations and how people come up with different ways to make it convenient for us to invest.

Me too, thank you for the positive feedback

Damn son, this is a great move forward for legitimizing and offering cashing out options for our crypto assets. This can only mean good things, and an easier time living outside of the banking system of taxation and oppression ✋

RIGHT!! Anything that helps us have an easier transition from fiat currency or at the very least a real concrete back up plan is awesome in my opinion

Intersante informacion amgio realmente compartes post muy interesante te apoyo, saludos desde VENEZUELA!

Why do that if your gonna invest in gold take physical possession of it. All you have to do is go to your local coin dealer. Why would I trust somebody else with my gold?
P.S. I'm no crypto fan, digits in a computer mean nothing to me.

Then why are you on Steem?

Waste time and get a laugh at all you crypto nuts.

You got a 63.26% upvote from @upme thanks to @larrymorrison! Send at least 3 SBD or 3 STEEM to get upvote for next round. Delegate STEEM POWER and start earning 100% daily payouts ( no commission ).

You might be interested in a group that has invented (and Patented) a method of creating actual gold notes. They look like paper money but are gold and come in a variety of denominations. Here is the site: valaurum.com. Many blessings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67411.34
ETH 3684.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75