You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Broadcast XBOX to @DLIVE

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

I have tried this but the video quality seems pretty crappy, even though it looks fine when I look at it in realtime. When I look at the video afterwards it seems kind of compressed or something. When a lot of things happens on the screen at once it kind of freezes, skips, etc.. The audio is fine and smooth. However I did not try with an Ethernet cable from my pc to my lan, I will try that, maybe that can improve quality. So far I only tested with wireless on both PC and Xbox. Would be cool to get this working, I will test some more! At least now I know someone else is testing this and got it to work! I watched one of your fortnite videoes and that seemed crisp and clear!! Any tip for settings in OBS studio?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63570.02
ETH 3400.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56