Introduction To DLive as @laconic

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hello @Dlive. This is my introduction video to the Dlive platform.

Follow us on :

  • Follow Me on Social Media Account

Facebook- Google Plus- Twitter

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Created nice intro video. Best wishes to you for journey of dlive.

Thanks. Soon I will start my journey on dlive.

This comment has received a 0.31 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @laconic.

Congratulations! Your submission earned you 1.200 SBD from this bounty. You have received 1.200 SBD from the creator of the bounty and 0.000 SBD from the community!

Very good video, the comics I loved.

Thanks @jmhb85 for you valuable reply. I will soon start posting the video of gameplay on the dlive platform. hope you will check.

This comment has received a 0.31 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @laconic.

sleek vid man- good luck to you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58450.19
ETH 2652.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43