[En/JP]Hamburg life 3days / ハンバーグ生活3日目

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

line_steemit.jpeg

Today hamburger life is also on the third day. There are still stocks :D
line_steemit_2.jpeg
今日でハンバーグ生活も3日目になりました。未だストックが残ってます笑

line_steemit.jpeg

This time it was Teriyaki style. I am not used to movie shooting. So it may be hard to see. However, I would be happy if you see it. Hamburger's life will end at next time.
line_steemit_2.jpeg
今回は照り焼き風にしてみました。動画撮影不慣れすぎてアングルとかピントとか改善するところが沢山ありますが、見ていってください〜。ハンバーグ生活次回で完結です!

line_steemit.jpeg
7518819248_IMG_0337.JPG

line_steemit.jpeg
line_steemit.jpeg
エンドカード.jpg

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

ジュージューって音がめっちゃ食欲そそられます!!

お肉を焼く音って食欲そそられますよね!

いいですね!自炊たのしそうです( ^ω^ )

いい息抜きになりますよ〜
人に作ってもらったご飯の方が美味しいですけどね笑

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99