Hot Lava Live Stream With @ausbitbank.live

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

For those of you who may have witnessed me playing this last night, you know I am shocking at it - as I rightly predicted, this is just not my skill set...

But try as I might I do have to say this game is addictive, I may have died countless times in often rapid succession - but I wanted to keep going in spite of my obvious inadequacy.

Well here I am for round two, I'm a gluten for punishment - but I hope you forgive the constant re-spawning and enjoy the brief moments of success, though few and far between!

I will again be joined by @ausbitbank.live and who knows we may even catch up with @meno and @cheech-oz :D

So as always please consider this your language warning and hope you enjoy the stream!

Like what you've read so far?
Check out my story

or follow me on twitter @krystlehaines
Please consider voting @ausbitbank for witness here

My live stream is at DLive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63615.94
ETH 2475.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54