Far Cry 5 Live Stream With @ausbitbank.live

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

So tonight were gonna try something new, don't get me wrong were still gaming - but tonight were playing (at least at first) some Far Cry 5 :D

I am loving this game, from the rather full on story line in the story mode - to the hardcore battles you can find in the arcade mode, it really is all good.

One of the absolute highlights for me, is the amazing graphics in this game - they have made some seriously beautiful landscapes and it's stunning to just go exploring in game.

But I think we will probably be focused on the arcade mode tonight, it is a faster paced form of the game - with players themselves being able to design matches, down the very landscape and terrain.

There is a lot of detail and I love how much they are stepping up this form of game play, these experiences can go so many ways - it all depends on how you choose to play!

I am still fairly new at live stream so please give me feedback, at least let me know which games you like seeing - I want to make this a place people look forward to coming and seeing content, help me make it that.

As always please consider this your language warning and hope you like the stream :D

Like what you've read so far?
Check out my story

or follow me on twitter @krystlehaines
Please consider voting @ausbitbank for witness here

My live stream is at DLive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63578.99
ETH 2611.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85