Darwin Project Live Streaming With Kick Ass Steemians!

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Not sure who will end up playing tonight, last night it seemed to be a constant rotating roster - which was awesome we had our first few matches with some new names, some even killed me.

We even ended up having enough people to do a few duos games, it's been great fun - but I know @meno is keen to take a win, will tonight be the night.

Or will @clayboyn keep him on his toes, the intensity in these games is real - the want to survive intense and the cold always at your heels, waiting to catch you unawares.

I am hoping once I jump into chat, more of our regular group will pop in for a few rounds - I think we may all be just a little addicted at this point...

But what's not to love, well besides the lag that is - as were all over the world we try to make it fair and swap regions around so we all suffer, but there is nothing worse than your arrows not going where you think they should!

Thanks heaps to our regular group @meno, @clayboyn, @cheech-oz and @hz432creations, it really is awesome to have a go to group for gaming here on steemit - and a big thanks to the new people dropping in, now I hope I have your steemit names here but @criticalbarny and @gamesjoyce.

Well who knows, we may end up swapping games again - it depends on the mood of the group playing.

Not to mention you the audience, I am new to streaming so give me some feedback - let me know what you like and what you don't, I can try and make this a better experience for us all!

Well almost time to get on with it, please take this as your language warning and have a good time watching :D

Like what you've read so far?
Check out my story

or follow me on twitter @krystlehaines
Please consider voting @ausbitbank for witness here

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Hello, I'm new, I hope you follow me as I did, and then you look at my blog, excellent work, it continues, blessings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95