Gta-V Live Stream With @cheech-oz And @ausbitbank.live

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

So for tonight (at least the first portion of this evenings festivities) we will be playing GTA-V, with @cheech-oz and @ausbitbank.live.

We have played a few rounds of this so far, but I think only the one with @cheech-oz so that should be fun :D

I love GTA-V for the randomness, anything can happen - you can do what you like and suffer the consequences!

It's a lot of fun and random, if you get bored just do something else in the world they have created - the limits are endless and only curbed by your imagination for playing...

Well I am really stoked with all the viewers we had on the stream last night, I hope that means you guys are enjoying what I'm doing here - any feed back would be awesome, I'm new at this and we can make this a better experience for all involved if you do :D

I also wanted to mention that, as some of you may know I don't tend to cash out my earnings for myself - I usually save up the funds to donate to other amazing content creators, mostly Open Mic entrants.

Well whilst these live streams are of me gaming (now there's music, I even sing along from time to time :P ), I intend to use most if not all the liquid rewards from these posts, to go towards a few little projects we have in the works over at Open Mic...

As always please consider this your language warning and I hope you enjoy the stream!

Like what you've read so far?
Check out my story

or follow me on twitter @krystlehaines
Please consider voting @ausbitbank for witness here

My live stream is at DLive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63183.53
ETH 2643.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78